Blogs (1) >>
ICER 2021
Mon 16 - Thu 19 August 2021 ICER 2021 will take place online.

Workshop title: Exploring Virtual Reality and Embodied Computational Reasoning
Date: Saturday, August 14, 11:00AM - 1PM PDT
Register through the ICER registration system.
Abstract

Workshop title: Examining and Redesigning Computing Education Research to Center Equity
Date: Sunday, August 15, 12pm to 4pm (EDT)
Register by July 17 following directions in workshop abstract.
Abstract

Workshop title: PILATE: Programming In Languages that Aren’T English
Date: Friday, August 20, start at 7AM (EDT), 1PM (CET), and 7PM (China).
Register through this link.

Abstract